Live your style

It’s been a while since I last blogged and I felt the need to share with you guys what I’ve been working on these past few days. I helped out my friend, Neil who is currently one of Adidas NEO‘s contributing bloggers to model a few pieces from Neo’s latest collection. He was given 4 apparels (2 shirts, 1 sweater, and 1 bag) and was asked to style it as creatively as he can. I couldn’t ask for a better concept when he told me that it’s going to be a streetsyle shoot because not only it embodies Neo’s tagline to “Live your style” but also it’s the best way to promote the edgy and artistic streets of Manila.

I also had the chance to work with one of the youngest yet super talented stylist here in Manila – Kaye Awatin or commonly known as The Style Flux. She is one amazing stylist and I suggest you book her right away if you’re in need of a stylist. Last but definitely not the least, up and coming photographer who took these awesome shots – Alejandro Taag.

Note: You can enlarge the photos by clicking them.

Hype this look on Lookbook! Here: Hype!

Details of what I’m wearing: Striped T-Shirt (Adidas Neo), Denim Jacket (People are People), Washed Skinny Jeans (American Eagle), Brown Laced-Up Boots (Dr Martens)

Speaking of Dr. Martens, I would just like to remind all current students from La Salle Philippines that you are entitled to a 20% discount to any regular priced item until June 16, 2013! You just have to present your ID upon purchase.

S/O to my friend Ryel Medina for being the “Creative Director” and for assisting us in this shoot!

Leave a Reply

