Blog Feature!

A fellow lookbok-er and blogger messaged me if she can feature me on her blog as one of the well dressed Pinoys in Lookbook. Well for me, it’s actually an honor more than a pleasure to be featured on a blog! Here’s what come out :)

You can visit here blog to read more about my feature here: Read me! She have an interesting blog, she talks about almost everything related in the Fashion industry, and she really is passionate in her works :) Visit her blog here: Click me! Thanks Silkai for the feature! Hoping to have another collaboration with you :) Kudos to your Blog!

Leave a Reply

